February 28, 2010

MelissaMusicBear8’s Official BABV Forum

Posted in Exclusive Updates, Melissa's Official BABV Forum at 12:07 AM by MelissaMusicBear8

Click to go to MelissaMusicBear8's Official BABV Forum!Click here to go to MelissaMusicBear8's Official BABV Forum!

I’ve been busy editing and posting on my new FORUM!!! My forum is a pawsome site where you all you do is create an account, and you then you can have an all-access pass to immediate hot-off-the-presses information, possibly even faster than on this blog! You will also have access to a CHATBOX, be able to POST, have your own Avvy and Siggy Shop, get pawsome points for posting, and so much more fun stuff! I already have two membears, but the next three people who create an account will automatically become CONTRIBUTORS on this blog, or receive 1,000 Bear Bills! They will also become certified V.I.B.s [on my blog, not a real subscription for Build-A-Bearville] and receive their BEARY OWN THREAD, which they can maintain and post on! I will also possibly hire Moderators and maybe even Admins, so please come! The forum was 100% my idea (I didn’t copy it from any other WordPress person), so please don’t copy my idea and create your own Build-A-Bear forum. Just click here to go to the forum! This is one of the few posts where you can comment, so please let me know what you think of this idea!

7 Comments »

  1. kerry4leafclover98 said,

    sorry i don’t even know what your talking about any way and you havent asked my question

    • I don’t know what you mean by “application thing.” Is it to work on my blog, or did you sign up for the forum? If it’s the latter, then I have activated your account. You can log into the forum.

  2. kerry4leafclover98 said,

    hey i think i gave a application thing in but not sure if it worked ? kerry4leafclover98

    • Kerry, you once again have had a faulty link in your comment. I have removed it, but please don’t have it again. If you have it in your comment again, I’m afraid I’ll have to ban you from commenting for 3 days. It has annoyed me a lot to have to remove them from allll of the comments you’ve posted.

  3. thanks

  4. cool


Leave a comment