January 12, 2010

Apply For a Job

Posted in WordPress Blogs at 4:06 PM by MelissaMusicBear8

A lot of you have asked me if you can work on this blog, and I have declined your requests, saying maybe later I might open up my blog to workers. Well, now I have! All you have to do is go to the “Apply for a Job” page, and you can click on the link to fill out an application! The application is actually a PollDaddy survey, not a typical form like on other blogs. When you click on it, it will open a small, closeable window on your screen, where you can safely take the survey without letting others see your application. When you finish, just click continue, and your application will be submitted immediately directly to me, where I will review it and see if you get the job! Pawsome, right? :mrgreen:

