December 14, 2009

It’s the Old BABV!

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:25 AM by MelissaMusicBear8

I’ve been searching and now I’ve found it: the link to the Old Build-a-Bearville!!! I was a member of this way before Build-a-Bearville like it is today came out. Yes, I am telling the truth! Too bad I decided it was boring around this time last year and stopped playing on it for about 6 months, then started back up again in August! Oh well. :-p! Well anyway I still was on it before, so I have really rare items like the Pawlette Birthday Shopping Bag and the Celebrity Poster on a Tripod, which came from a Boarding Pass code in 2007!!! I’m really excited I found this! Maybe I’ll be able to access my old account! Now only if I could remember my password…

It's the old Build-a-Bearville from 2007! Sorry, the bottom isn't lined up with the top!

